• Staff

  •  

     

  • Jeanne Krueger Rome Floyd Chamber
  • Jeanne Krueger

    President/CEO
    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 306
    jkrueger@romega.com

  •             

  • TK-Headshot.JPG
  • Thomas Kislat

    Director of Membership and Entrepreneurial Development 

    706-291-7663

    tkislat@romega.com

  • IMG_7558-w934.jpg
  • Mary Grace Davis 

     

    Receptionist 
    (706) 291-7663 


    mdavis@romega.com

     

  • Scotty Clark Rome Floyd Chamber
  • Scotty Clark

    Director of Finance                                                             
    (706) 291-7663 Ext. 311
    sclark@romega.com

  •                          

  • Amber West Rome Floyd Chamber Amber Patton
  • Amber West


    Communications Coordinator
    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 307


    awest@romega.com

  • PamPowersSmith.jpg
  • Pam Powers-Smith


    Director of Business and Industry Services
    (706) 291-7663 


    psmith@romega.com

  • Taylor Ritchie Rome Floyd Chamber
  • Taylor Ritchie


    Programs Coordinator
    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 302 

    tritchie@romega.com