• Staff

  •  

     

  • Jeanne Krueger Rome Floyd Chamber
  • Jeanne Krueger

    President/CEO


    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 306
    jkrueger@romega.com

  • Thomas-Staff.png
  • Thomas Kislat

    Director of Membership and Entrepreneurial Development 

    706-291-7663

    tkislat@romega.com

  •  

    Not Pictured

     

    Taylor Ritchie


    Programs Coordinator


    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 302 

    tritchie@romega.com

     


  • Scotty Clark Rome Floyd Chamber
  • Scotty Clark

    Director of Finance                                                             
    (706) 291-7663 Ext. 311
    sclark@romega.com

  • Ben-Staff.png
  • Ben Murray

    Director of Talent Development

    706-291-7663

    bmurray@romega.com

  • Mari--Staff.png
  • Mari Rico 

    Receptionist & Bookkeeper

    706-291-7663

    mrico@romega.com

  • PamPowersSmith.jpg
  • Pam Powers-Smith


    Director of Business and Industry Services


    (706) 291-7663 

    psmith@romega.com

  • Amber West Rome Floyd Chamber Amber Patton
  • Amber West


    Communications Coordinator


    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 307

    awest@romega.com

  •