• Staff

  •  

     

  • Ken Wright Rome Floyd Chamber
  • Ken Wright


    Director of Business & Industry Services
    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 303
    kwright@romega.com

  • Amber West Rome Floyd Chamber Amber Patton
  • Amber West


    Communications Coordinator
    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 307
    awest@romega.com

  • Scotty Clark Rome Floyd Chamber
  • Scotty Clark


    Director of Finance                                                             
    (706) 291-7663 Ext. 311
    sclark@romega.com

  • Taylor Ritchie Rome Floyd Chamber
  • Taylor Ritchie


    Receptionist
    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 301     tritchie@romega.com

     


  • Jeanne Krueger Rome Floyd Chamber
  • Jeanne Krueger

    Interim Director
    Director of Membership
    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 306
    jkrueger@romega.com

     

  • Heather Seckman Rome Floyd Chamber
  • Heather Seckman                                             
    Director of Economic Development
    (706) 291-7663 Ext: 308
    hseckman@romega.com