Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

ranked number one
 
      
President & CEO
Al Hodge

Executive Assistant
Jo Ann Patty



706.291.7663, ext. 304
ahodge@romega.com

706.291.7663, ext. 302
jpatty@romega.com

   
Director of Economic Development
Heather Lathbury Seckman
Economic Development Coordinator Keri Smith


706.291.7663, ext. 308
hseckman@romega.com


706.291.7663, ext. 301
ksmith@romega.com
   

Director of Business & Industry Services
Ken Wright

706.291.7663, ext. 303
kwright@romega.com


Business & Industry Services Assistant
Lori Magnicheri

706.291.7663, ext. 301
lmagnicheri@romega.com



   
Director of Membership
Regan Hice

Director of Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Lowell Pratt


706.291.7663, ext. 306
rhice@romega.com



706.291.7663, ext. 313
lpratt@romega.com
   
Communications Coordinator
Blake Buford
 


706.291.7663, ext. 307
bbuford@romega.com

 
   


Greater Rome Chamber of Commerce
1 Riverside Parkway
Rome, GA 30161

Fax: 706-232-5755 
Phone:706-291-7663
       
International Phone:
011-1-706-291-7663 #

  © 2006 The Greater Rome Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.